Latest addiction


Two weeks back, I was on my way to Yosemite with family and my cousin was playing songs from Vinnaithaandi Varuvaaya and Sakkarakatti. Now everyone knows VTV’s songs are awesome. No question! And we also know Sakkarakatti had some good songs. Especially that Taxi Taxi song which was played in literally every club in Chennai when the movie came out. My cousin played another song Marudhaani from that movie. I have listened to that song before but never more than a handful of times. This time however, she increased the volume and everybody just shut up when the song played and I realized what a beautiful song it is. I could listen to the voice over and over again. The singer’ voice is just like the music. Try shutting out all other sounds or better listen to this song on your headphones. You will actually see heaven.

 

Leave a Reply

