Damn… I just realized


The previous post just made me realize it’s March and how weird it is because the same time last year I was searching for jobs. It just reminds me how I’m so far away from being the fun girl I used to be with absolutely no cares in this world. And now, my mind always seems to be preoccupied with something or the other… trying to find ways to do something “productive”. I also realize how much I’m turning into my parents and again how far away I am from being the girl I used to be.

DAMN!

2 thoughts on “Damn… I just realized

  1. To me you will always be the wide eyed Guru Nanak college girl from 2003 talking about Harry Potter books while I’m blabbering on incoherently about my dreams 🙂

Leave a Reply

