God! What a day…


What a long day!!! Maddening traffic in the morning for starters …. More like cm by cm movement of vehicles on the road…. I have the “Frozen” shoulder… I wish they made vehicles where you can control the vehicle with your mind…. Man would that be amazing!!!!

Only thing awesome about the whole day is that my boss got me “Vazhakka Bajji”…. Yummmmm…… Hot Hot from a nearby shop … I had to hoo-haa to prevent myself from burning my tongue …. hehe…

Another big day ahead…. and another day on Saturday and I’m off for the weekend!!! Wow…. Can’t wait for my Sunday… Rest in Next, XOXO

Leave a Reply

